

## MCC VICTORIAN CRICKET REPRESENTATIVES

Players to represent Victoria in either Sheffield Shield, Australian Domestic One-day or Twenty20 cricket while a playing member of the Melbourne Cricket Club (*in alphabetical order – current as of 26/05/2022*):

## Men's

E.F. àBeckett	N.M. Carlyon	C.A. Gardner	D.M. Jones
M. àBeckett	E.S. Carter	P.A. Garlick	A.R. Keath
G. Alexander	G. Cavenagh	G.W.H. Gibson	T.J.D. Kelly
F.E. Allan	J.R. Coleman	C.S. Gordon	T.K. Kendall
J.G. Anderson	S.H. Cook	S.E. Gotch	P.D. King
T.W.Antill	B.B. Cooper	H. Graham	P.O. Kington
T.G. Armstrong	D.E. Cooper	W.H. Greaves	L.F. Kline
W.W. Armstrong	L.O. Cordner	J.G. Green	J. Lawlor
W.G. Ayres	S. Cosstick	B. Grindford	M.L. Lewis
P.G. Bailey	D.F. Cotter	C.E.J. Guest	C. Lister
P.J. Beames	G. Coulthard	M. Hall	W. Logan
P.L.A. Bedford	H. Creswick	T.F. Hamilton	G.W. Longney
J. Bennett	C.N. Crompton	W.J. Hammersley	A.R. Loughnan
J.M.Blackham	C. Cumberland	S.B. Harper	S.M. McCooke
G.J. Bonnor	J.Daniel	S.M. Harwood	A.B. McDonald
H. Box	L.S. Darling	G.R. Hazlitt	C.C. McDonald
C.E. Bradley	A.M. Dick	H.S.T.L Hendry	I.H. McDonald
D.J. Broad	S.J. Donahoo	R.J. Herman	W.H. McDonald
J.C. Brodie	H. Dowsley	R.W. Herring	P.S. McDonnell
R.S. Brodie	J.T.Duffy	M. Hervey	F.A. McEvoy
G.C. Brown	H.I. Ebeling	D.J. Hickey	W.J. McEvoy
W. Bruce	J.D. Edwards	M.W. Hill	J. McIlwraith
J.M. Bryant	G. Elliott	B.J. Hodge	C.E. McLeod
L.G. Buchanan	C.L. Fairbairn	R. Hotham	R.W. McLeod
A. Burchett	E. Fanning	I.R. Huntington	D. Mailer
F.J. Burton	L. Fleetwood-Smith	H. Ironmonger	C. Makinson
E.H. Butler	C.F. Foot	J.B. Iverson	F.W. Marsden
B. Butterworth	H.B. Foot	J.N. Jacomb	G. Marshall
T. Butterworth	E. Fowler	A.E. Johns	N.D. Maxwell
V.L. Cameron	H.J. Fry	R.G. Johnstone	W.E. Midwinter

## MEN'S

J.E. Monfries T.F. Morres M.A. Morris J.K. Moss W.H. Moule M.A. Murphy L.E. Nagel V.G. Nagel A.W. Noyes J.P. O'Halloran F.P. O'Neill B.A. Onyons C.H. Perryman James Phillips Joseph Phillips R. Philpott W. Philpott W.H. Ponsford R. Power F.A. Powlett D.J. Ramshaw V.S. Ransford W.J. Pucovski R.W. Rayson C.A. Reid K.E. Rigg G.P. Robertson W. Roche C.H. Ross E.R. Rowlands

H.C.A. Sandford K.J. Schneider A.P. Sheahan D.S. Shepherd C. Sladen F.R. Spofforth J.W. Stevens R.B. Stevens H.E. Stratford D. Sutherland J.A. Sutherland J.S. Swift R.I. Templeton J.P. Tennent R.B. Terry J. Thomas A.T. Thomson B.R. Thomson J. Thornton W.A. Tobin E.K. Tolhurst C.P. Tremain H. Trumble J.B. Turner

F. Vaughan

F.H.Walters

B.J. Wardhill

R.W. Wardhill

M.H.N. Walker

W. Vint

G.D. Watson C.L. White E.H. Whitlow H. Wilkinson B.A. Williams T.W. Wills G.L. Wilson T.F. Wray

## Women's

E.E. Donald E.L. Hayward H.N.K. Jensen R.K. O'Donnell A.J. Vine