MCC XXIX Club Center Date	ury Makers Batsman	Opposition	Ground	Runs
23 January 1963	John Miles	Ringwood District Cricket Club	Albert Ground	103 ret.
2 February 1964	Mick Eggleston	Mornington Diggers	Mornington	107 n.o.
24 January 1965	Evian Williams	MCC Hockey Section	Albert Ground	100+
Dec ? 1968	Nigel Murch	Ballarat District Cricket Association	?	100
Jan ? 1970	Colin Munro	Royal Bangkok Sports Club	RBSC Ground	103
5 November 1972	Greg Booth	Traralgon Cricket Association	Traralgon	103 ret.
3 December 1972	Gary Dougall	Euroa Cricket Association	Euroa	102 ret.
14 December 1977	Mike Jensen	Central Gippsland Cricket Association	Albert Ground	114 n.o.
3 March 1978	David Shepherd	Albury Club	Albert Ground	105 ret.
29 June 1981	John Anderson	Cricketers Club of London	Chipperfield	104
23 November 1983	Steve McCooke	Australian Cricket Society	Albert Ground	115
16 January 1985	Mike Periera	Sandhurst Cricket Club	Old Scotch	103 n.o.
15 August 1985	Bob Lloyd	Alberta Cricket Club	Maple Leaf Ground	125
1 December 1985	Mark Hooper	Mornington Peninsula Cricket Club	Graydens Rd	108 n.o.
3 December 1986	Steve McCooke	Wangaratta Cricket Association	Wangaratta	107 ret.
29 December 1986	David Johnston	The Occasionals (U.K.)	Old Scotch	100 n.o.
12 January 1987	Warren Ayres	The Buccaneers Cricket Club (U.K.)	Old Scotch	100
18 January 1987	Scott Cunningham	Shepparton Cricket Association	Eakin Reserve, Sheppa	a 120
10 December 1987	Tony Hargreaves	Northern Masters	?	108
11 December 1987	Tony Hargreaves	Old Launcestonians	?	100 +
23 March 1988	David Johnstone	The Secretariat Cricket Club India	Albert Ground	101 n.o.
July - August 1989	John Grange	Soranerne Cricket Club (Denmark)	Herning Cricket Club	103
31 October 1989	Mark Anderson	Indian Starlets	Albert Ground	104
6 March 1990	Mark Anderson	Lords Taverners	MCG	103 ret.
1 December 1990	John Grange	Tarnagulla Cricket Club	Tarnagulla	107

16 February 1992	Brad Glenn	Kingston Grange Cricket Club	Grange Park	100 ret.
19 January 1994	Campbell Brown	Tarnagulla Cricket Club	Old Scotch	103 ret.
7 December 1994	Darren Ramshaw	Bendigo Cricket Club	Albert Ground	107
29 December 1994	Rob Templeton	Penywern Taverners Cricket Club	Albert Ground	107
16 December 1996	Mark Anderson	Media XI	Junction Oval	104 n.o.
18 June 1997	Anthony Gillard	Earl Of Aundel's XI	Arundel Castle	125 n.o.
8 July 1997	Anthony Gillard	South Oxfordshire Amateurs CC	St. John's College	126 ret.
9 July 1997	Anthony Gillard	Bath Cricket Club	Bath	108 ret.
18 February 2001	Mike Sholly	Rupertswood Cricket Club	Rupertswood	111
3 February 2002	Rob Templeton	Bendigo Cricket Club	QEO	131
9 February 2003	Stuart Anderson	Rupertswood Cricket Club	Rupertswood	100 ret.
6 February 2005	Peter Petricola	Western Plains Cricket Association	Fawkner Park	101 ret.
22 November 2006	Andrew Mansale	Bendigo Cricket Club	Albert Ground	102
Jun? 2009	Rob Cooper	Harrogate Cricket Club	York	150 n.o.
15 November 2009	Peter Petricola	Collegians Cricket Club	Sale	113
22 February 2010	Michael Scalzo	MCC President's XI	MCG	110 n.o.
17 November 2010	Alex Nash	Bendigo Cricket Club	Albert Ground	100 ret.
10 February 2011	Matt Stein	MCC President's XI	MCG	100
4 July 2015	Ash Middlin	Capannelle Cricket Club	Capannelle C.G.	103 n.o.
9 December 2015	Matt Stein	Combined Club XI	Albert Ground	110 n.o.
7 December 2016	Andrew Kent	Media XI	Albert Ground	109
22 January 2018	Patrick O'Beirne	MCC President's XI	MCG	106
19 December 2018	Jackson Koop	Media XI	Albert Ground	109 ret.
6 August 2019	David Chippindall	South Oxford Amateurs	Uni Sports Ground	101 n.o.
18 August 2019	Andre De Lange	Meopham Cricket Club	Village Green	113 ret.
15 December 2019	Matt Curtain	Cricketers Club of NSW	Bradman Oval, Bowra	1404