Upcoming Club functions

The Melbourne Cricket Club hosts regular functions throughout the year for members and their guests.

An overview of our upcoming functions can be viewed below.

Tower 6 Pizza Night
Friday 17 February
Join waiting list

Young Members’ Yoga on the ‘G
Sunday 19 February
Book now 

Provisional Members Induction Night
Tuesday 21 February
Invitation only

Long Room Wine and Food Society February Lunch
Friday 22 February
Book now

Young Members' Bowls Night
Friday 3 March
On sale - Thursday 2 February

Military Veterans' Group Lunch
Wednesday 8 March
Military Veterans' Group members and associates
Book now

Women in Wine
Thursday 9 March
On sale - Tuesday 7 February

MCG Footy Season Launch
Tuesday 14 March
Book now

Young Members Craft Beer Night
Friday 24 March
On sale - Tuesday 21 February

Long Room Wine and Food Society March Lunch
Wednesday 29 March
On sale - Thursday 23 February